In the job history overview I see many jobs with ‘full’ appended while the data transferred doesn’t reflect a full backup at all. According to support this is expected behavior. When a Sharepoint site or mailbox is backed up that wasn’t present previously, the job is being marked as a full backup. I find this very odd, this isn’t the normal use of the incremental or full terminology in backup applications.
Just my 2 cents