I created by mistake an active full backup that took many disk space.
I've already a synthetic full backup planned on my backup job.
Now, I'm running out disk space free on my backup repository and I've got 2 full restore points.
Is Anybody know how I can delete properly the old full restore points ?
Thanks for your reply