http://helpcenter.veeam.com/backup/expl ... items.html
What does restore "Changed Items" actually do as seen in the above link?
Restoring to blank mailbox? I assume it doesn't matter if its ticked or not. Everything gets restored.
Restoring to mailbox with emails? Is it only restoring email if they exist but differ from the restoring version? Would is restore an older version over a newer version?
A little more detail in the help file would be useful.